Pour vous authentifier, privilégiez eduGAIN / To authenticate, prefer eduGAIN
Sep 12 – 14, 2022
IJCLab
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

101 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Address Country
Alberto Carnelli Université Paris-Saclay (FR) alberto.carnelli@cern.ch Boulevard Brune 77 France
Alessandra Cappati LLR alessandra.cappati@cern.ch Av. Chasles, 91120 Palaiseau France
Alexander Held University of Wisconsin-Madison (US) alexander.held@cern.ch 447 Lorch St., Madison, WI 53706 United States
Andrea Cardini DESY andrea.cardini@desy.de Notkestraße 85 Germany
Anne-Catherine Le Bihan IPHC CNRS anne-catherine.lebihan@iphc.cnrs.fr 23 rue du Loess Strasbourg France
Arif Akhundov Departamento de Física Teórica, Universidad de València arif.akhundov@gmail.com Dr. Moliner 50, E-46100 Burjassot Spain
Arthur Schaffer IJCLab schaffer@lal.in2p3.fr 15 rue Georges Clémenceau 91405 Orsay France
Ashley McDougall Nikhef a.mcdougall@nikhef.nl Amsterdam Science Park Netherlands
Aydan Garibli NNRC qaribliaydan@gmail.com 30 Y.Huseynov str. Azerbaijan
Bob Cousins UCLA cousins@physics.ucla.edu Los Angeles, CA 90095 United States
Brendon Bullard SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory (US) brendon.aurele.bullard@cern.ch 2575 Sand Hill Rd, Menlo Park, CA 94025 United States
Carlos Quezada Universidad Complutense de Madrid cquezada@ucm.es Calle Infantas 6, Madrid Spain
Carlos Wagner University of Chicago and Argonne National Laboratory elcwagner@gmail.com 5640 S Ellis Ave Chicago, IL 60637 United States
Chi Lung Cheng University of Wisconsin-Madison chi.lung.cheng@cern.ch 3 rue des Champs Fusy, etage 4eme, 01630 Saint Genis Pouilly France
Christina Reissel ETH Zurich (CH) christina.reissel@cern.ch Otto-​Stern-Weg 5 8093 Zürich Switzerland
Christophe Grojean DESY (Hamburg) and Humboldt University (Berlin) christophe.grojean@desy.de Deutsches Elektronen-Synchroton (DESY) Notkestrasse 85, D-22607 Hamburg, Germany Germany
Christophe Ochando LLR - Ecole Polytechnique christophe.ochando@polytechnique.edu UMR7638 Ecole Polytechnique 91 128 Palaiseau Cedex France
daniel FOURNIER LAL-Orsay-F91405 France fournier@lal.in2p3.fr Faculte d'Orsay 91405 Orsay France
Daniela M. Rebuzzi University of Pavia and INFN daniela.rebuzzi@unipv.it Via A. Bassi, 6 I-27100 Italy
Dermot Moran CIEMAT dermot.anthony.moran@cern.ch Av. Complutense, 40, 28040 Madrid Spain
Elizabeth Brost Brookhaven National Laboratory elizabeth.brost@cern.ch PO Box 5000 Upton, NY 11973-5000 United States
Emilian Dudas Ecole Polytechnique emilian.dudas@polytechnique.edu CPHT-Ecole Polytechnique France
Fabio Maltoni UCLouvain/Unibo fabio.maltoni@cern.ch chemin du cyclotron 2, B-1348 Louvain-la-Neuve Belgium
Fabio Monti IHEP fabio.monti@cern.ch 19B Yuquan Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing China
Francois Vannucci APC/LPNHE vannucci@in2p3.fr 4 place Jussieu 75005 Paris France
Gautier Hamel de Monchenault IRFU gautier.hamel.de.monchenault@cern.ch CEA Paris-Saclay 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette France
Giacinto Piacquadio Stony Brook University giacinto.piacquadio@stonybrook.edu Nicolls Road, Graduate Physics Building, Office D143 Physics and Astronomy Department, Stony Brook University Stony Brook NY 11794 United States
Giuseppe Callea University of Glasgow (GB) giuseppe.callea@cern.ch University Avenue, Kelvin Building United Kingdom
Gregorio Bernardi APC Paris CNRS/IN2P3 gregorio@apc.in2p3.fr 10 Rue Alice Domon et Léonie Duquet France
Hamzeh Khanpour Universita degli Studi di Udine (IT) hamzeh.khanpour@cern.ch Department of Physics, Universita degli Studi di Udine (IT) Italy
Howard Haber University of California, Santa Cruz haber@scipp.ucsc.edu Department of Physics University of California 1156 High Street Santa Cruz, CA 95064 United States
Hua-Sheng Shao LPTHE Paris huasheng.shao@lpthe.jussieu.fr Jussieu France
Huanguo Li Nanjing University huanguo.li@cern.ch 22 Hankou Road, Gulou District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province China
Ioannis Plakias IJCLab plakias@ijclab.in2p3.fr 11 rue Galvani, Massy France
Irene Dutta Caltech idutta@caltech.edu 1200 E California Blvd MC 256-48 United States
Jie Gao Institute of High Energy Phyics, CAS gaoj@ihep.ac.cn Yuquan Road 19 China
Johann Collot University Grenoble Alpes , CNRS, Grenoble INP, LPSC-IN2P3 collot@in2p3.fr 53 avenue des Martyrs France
Juan José Sanz-Cillero U. Complutense Madrid & IPARCOS jusanz02@ucm.es Dept. Física Teórica, Fac. CC. Físicas, Plaza de las Ciencias 1, 28040 Madrid Spain
Juan Salvador Tafoya Vargas IJCLab / Université Paris Saclay tafoya@lal.in2p3.fr 15 Rue Georges Clemenceau, 91400 Orsay France
Julie Malcles CEA-Saclay/Irfu, Université Paris-Saclay julie.malcles@cern.ch 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette France
Karl Jakobs Universitaet Freiburg (DE) karl.jakobs@uni-freiburg.de Hermann-Herder-Str. 3 Germany
khalid goure Laboratory of High Energy & Astrophysics khalidgoure01@gmail.com Marrakesh morocco. Morocco
Konstantinos Nikolopoulos University of Birmingham k.nikolopoulos@bham.ac.uk School of Physics and Astronomy, University of Birmingham, B15 2TT United Kingdom
Laura Buonincontri Università e INFN, Padova (IT) laura.buonincontri@pd.infn.it Padova Italy
Laurent Vacavant IN2P3 vacavant@in2p3.fr Paris France
Lopamudra Nayak Siksha 'O' Anusandhan (deemed to beUniversity) lopalmn95@gmail.com ITER, Bhubaneswar India
Louis Fayard IJCLab fayard@lal.in2p3.fr 15 Rue Georges Clemenceau, 91400 Orsay France
Luca Cadamuro IJCLab cadamuro@ijclab.in2p3.fr Bat 100, rue Clemenceau -- Orsay France
Luca Fiorini IFIC / U. Valencia and CSIC luca.fiorini@cern.ch Catedratico Beltran 2 Paterna (Valencia) Spain
Lydia Iconomidou-Fayard IJCLAB lfayard@lal.in2p3.fr 15 rue Clemenceau - Orsay - 91400 F France
Malak Ait Tamlihat Mohammed V University in Rabat malak.ait.tamlihat@cern.ch Agdal, Rabat Morocco Morocco
Marcel Rieger Hamburg University marcel.rieger@cern.ch Mittelweg 177, 20148 Hamburg Germany
Marco Zito LPNHE Paris marco.zito@lpnhe.in2p3.fr 4 pl Jussieu 75055 Paris France
Mario Sessini CNRS mario.sessini@iphc.cnrs.fr 23 rue du Loess 67200 Strasbourg France
María Teresa Dova Universidad Nacional de La Plata dova@fisica.unlp.edu.ar Diagonal 113 y 63 - 1900 La Plata Argentina
Maxence Draguet University of Oxford maxence.draguet@physics.ox.ac.uk 15 Turn Again Lane, Oxford, UK United Kingdom
Md Alam Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura, Bihar tanwiralamphd@gmail.com PG Department Of Physics B.N.M.U, Madhepura India
MD RAJU University of Kalyani mahammadraju.mail@gmail.com Vill+P.O - Palsanda,P.s-khargram,Dist-Murshidabad,Pin - 742159 India
Michael Duehrssen CERN michael.duehrssen@cern.ch CERN E25620 Switzerland
Muhammad Ibrahim Abdulhamid Faculty of Science, Tanta University, Egypt muhammad.ibrahim@science.tanta.edu.eg 31 Kamel Abdelmalek street Egypt
Nan Lu University of Science and Technology of China nan.lu@cern.ch Jinzhai Road No.96, Hefei, Anhui China
Neelam Kumari Centre de Physique des Particules de Marseille CPPM kumari@cppm.in2p3.fr Office 346, 163 avenue de Luminy, Case 902, F -13288 Marseille CEDEX 09 France France
Nicolas Berger LAPP Annecy nicolas.berger@lapp.in2p3.fr 9 Chemin de Bellevue - BP 110 Annecy-le-Vieux F-74941 ANNECY CEDEX - FRANCE France
Ning Chen Nankai University chenning_symmetry@nankai.edu.cn Nankai University, 94 Weijin Road, Tianjin, 300071, China China
Oleksii Lukianchuk IJCLab lukianchuk@lal.in2p3.fr 15 rue Georges Clémenceau, 91405 Orsay cedex France
OLGA FELIX BELTRAN BENEMERITA UNIVERSIDAD AUTONOMA DE PUEBLA olgafelixbeltran@gmail.com 14 oriente 3805-1 Col. América Sur América Sur Mexico
Oliver Baker Yale University oliver.baker@yale.edu Department of Physics, 217 Prospect Street New Haven, CT06511-8499 United States
Paraskevas Sphicas CERN/NKUA paris.sphicas@cern.ch EP Department MS26010 Esplanade des Particules 1 P.O. Box 1211 Geneva 23 Switzerland
Peter Jenni Albert Ludwigs Universitaet Freiburg (DE) and CERN peter.jenni@cern.ch Ch. de Fin d'Elez 16 1273 Arzier - Le Muids Switzerland
Prasenjit Sanyal Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics prasenjit.sanyal@apctp.org Pohang, South Korea South Korea
Ram Krishna Sharma Institute of High Energy Physics, Beijing ram.krishna.sharma@cern.ch CERN Switzerland
Reina Camacho Toro CNRS reina.camacho@cern.ch LPNHE - Barre 12-22, 1er étage - 4 place Jussieu - 75252 PARIS CEDEX 05 France
Reisaburo Tanaka IJCLab reisaburo.tanaka@cern.ch Bâtiment 200, Piece 158b 15, Rue Georges Clemenceau 91405 Orsay CEDEX, FRANCE France
Ricardo Gonçalo LIP - Lab. for Instrumentation and Experimental Particle Physics jgoncalo@lip.pt Departamento de Física, Universidade de Coimbra, Rua Larga 3004-516 Coimbra Portugal
Roberto Salerno CNRS/IN2P3 - LLR/Ecole Polytechnique roberto.salerno@cern.ch Palaiseau France
Romain Kiba Bassandi A A S E rbassandi@gmail.com Nkouikou Congo - Brazzaville
Saskia Falke IPHC saskia.falke@cern.ch 23 Rue du Loess, 67037 Strasbourg France
Saurabh Kumar Shukla Physical Research Laboratory saurabhks@prl.res.in Ahmedabad, gujarat, India India
Shahzad Ali Academia Sinica Taiwan shahzad.ali@cern.ch No. 128號, Section 2, Academia Rd, Nangang District, Taipei City, Taiwan 115 Taiwan
Siyuan Yan University of Oxford (GB) siyuan.yan@physics.ox.ac.uk Flat 5, 197-199 Iffley Road United Kingdom
Stéphane Lavignac IPhT Saclay stephane.lavignac@ipht.fr Orme des Merisiers - CEA/Saclay 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette France
Suat Donertas University Catholique de Louvain izzeddin.suat.donertas@cern.ch Building Marc de Hemptinne Chemin du Cyclotron, 2 1348 Louvain-la-Neuve Belgium
Suzanne GASCON-SHOTKIN Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1/Institut de physique des deux infinis de Lyon smgascon@in2p3.fr Campus LyonTech – La Doua Bâtiment Paul Dirac 4, rue Enrico Fermi 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex France
Sven Heinemeyer IFT (CSIC) sven.heinemeyer@cern.ch Instituto de Fisica Teorica UAM-CSIC C/ Nicolas Cabrera 13-15 Campus de Cantoblanco 28049 Madrid Spain Spain
Tatsuya Masubuchi The University of Tokyo (ICEPP) tatsuya.masubuchi@cern.ch 7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0033 Japan
Tejinder Virdee Imperial College (GB) tejinder.virdee@cern.ch Blackett Lab., London SW7 2BW United Kingdom
Thomas STREBLER CPPM, Aix-Marseille Université, CNRS/IN2P3 (FR) strebler@cppm.in2p3.fr 163, avenue de Luminy - Case 902 13288 Marseille cedex 09 France
Tisa Biswas University of Calcutta tisabiswas21@gmail.com Kolkata, West Bengal, India India
Tong Li Nankai University nklitong@163.com Tianjin China
Toni Sculac Faculty of Science, University of Split toni.sculac@cern.ch Rudera Boskovica 33, 21000 Split Croatia
Ulrich GOERLACH IPHC-CNRS and University of Strasbourg ulrich.goerlach@iphc.cnrs.fr Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert Curien CNRS B.P. 28 F 67037 Strasbourg CEDEX 2 FRANCE France
Valeria D'Amante Università di Siena & INFN Sezione di Pisa v.damante@cern.ch Piazza F. Muzii, 11 Bis, 80129 Napoli (NA), Italia Italy
Vera Maiboroda Université Paris-Saclay (FR) vera.maiboroda@cern.ch 3 Rue Joliot Curie 2e ét, 91190 Gif-sur-Yvette France
Vladimir Pastushenko https://sites.google.com/view/superquasars past.vlad2@gmail.com UA Ukraine
Xiaotong CHU Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences xiaotongchu@ihep.ac.cn 19B Yuquan Road, Shijingshan District, Beijing China
Yara Do Amaral Coutinho Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro yara.amaral.coutinho@cern.ch Instituto de Física - Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro - Av. Athos da Silveira Ramos, 149 Centro de Tecnologia - bloco A - Cidade Universitária - Rio de Janeiro - RJ - CEP: 21941-972 Brazil
Yiwen Wen DESY yiwen.wen@cern.ch Notkestrasse 85, Hamburg, 22607 Germany
YUAN-TANG CHOU University of Massachusetts Amherst yuan-tang.chou@cern.ch 43 Route de Genève Saint Genis Pouilly 01630 France
Yufeng Wang Tsung-Dao Lee Institute yufeng.wang@cern.ch TDLI Lab Building, NO.520 Shengrong Road, Shanghai China
Yves Sirois LLR École polytechnique CNRS-IN2P3 yves.sirois@in2p3.fr Route de Saclay France
Zhengguo Zhao USTC zhaozg@ustc.edu.cn Jinzai Rd 96, Hefei Anhui, 230026 China