16-18 November 2020
IJCLab
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

22 participants

Inscription

Prénom Nom Affiliation Adresse Email
jerome Baudot IPHC jerome.baudot@iphc.cnrs.fr
Vincent Boudry LLR - École polytechnique/CNRS-IN2P3 vincent.boudry@in2p3.fr
Jose Busto CPPM / Aix-Marseille Univ busto@cppm.in2p3.fr
Rémi CORNAT LPNHE, Sorbonne Université - CNRS/IN2P3 remi.cornat@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Anatael Cabrera IJCLab (Orsay) / LNCA (Chooz) anatael@in2p3.fr
Jean-Pierre Cachemiche Aix Marseille Univ, CNRS/IN2P3, CPPM, Marseille, France cachemi@cppm.in2p3.fr
Gabriel Charles IJCLab charlesg@ipno.in2p3.fr
Rodolphe Clédassou IN2P3 rodolphe.cledassou@in2p3.fr
Claude Colledani IPHC - IN2P3 claude.colledani@iphc.cnrs.fr
Mohammed Fouaidy IJCLab fouaidy@ipno.in2p3.fr
Hanna Franberg Delahaye CEA\DRF\IRFU - GANIL hanna.franberg@ganil.fr
Marie-Laure Gallin-Martel LPSC Grenoble mlgallin@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Bernard Genolini IJC Lab genolini@ipno.in2p3.fr
Christine HU GUO IPHC Strasbourg christine.hu@iphc.cnrs.fr
Gregory Hallewell Centre de Physique des Prticles de Marseille (CNRS/IN2P3) gregh@cppm.in2p3.fr
Eric Legay IJCLab - Informatique - Online eric.legay@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Patrick PANGAUD Aix Marseille Univ, CNRS/IN2P3, CPPM, Marseille, France pangaud@cppm.in2p3.fr
Fabrice Raineri Centre de Nanosciences et de Nanotechnologies fabrice.raineri@c2n.upsaclay.fr
Louise Stuttgé CNRS-IPHC stuttge@in2p3.fr
Ana Torrento IJCLab torrento@ipno.in2p3.fr
Ketel Turzo CNRS - IJCLab ketel.turzo@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Sébastien Vilalte LAPP sebastien.vilalte@lapp.in2p3.fr