Pour vous authentifier, privilégiez eduGAIN / To authenticate, prefer eduGAIN
4-6 October 2021
IJCLab
Europe/Paris timezone

Participant List

87 participants

Inscription

Prénom Nom Affiliation Adresse Email
Bernard Andrieu LPNHE, IN2P3/CNRS & Université Paris/Sorbonne andrieu@in2p3.fr
Luisa Arrabito LUPM IN2P3/CNRS arrabito@in2p3.fr
Cyril Bachelet IJCLab cyril.bachelet@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Charles-Olivier Bacri IJCLab charles-olivier.bacri@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Marlon Barbero Aix-Marseille Univ, CPPM CNRS/IN2P3 barbero@cppm.in2p3.fr
Jerome Baudot IPHC - Strasbourg jerome.baudot@iphc.cnrs.fr
Marco Bomben APC & Université de Paris marco.bomben@apc.in2p3.fr
Elian Bouquerel IPHC/IN2P3 CNRS elian.bouquerel@iphc.cnrs.fr
Christian Bourgeois IJCLab bourgeoi@lal.in2p3.fr
David Bouvet IN2P3-CC dbouvet@in2p3.fr
Francoise Bouvet IJCLab francoise.bouvet@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Jean-Claude Brient LLR - IP-CNRS Paris brient@llr.in2p3.fr
Eric Bréelle APC/IN2P3 breelle@apc.in2p3.fr
Jose Busto CPPM / Université d'Aix-Marseille busto@cppm.in2p3.fr
Jean-Luc Béney Subatech IN2P3 jean-luc.beney@subatech.in2p3.fr
Kevin Cassou IJCLab cassou@lal.in2p3.fr
David Chamont IJCLab chamont@in2p3.fr
Cedric Champion APC cchampio@apc.in2p3.fr
Gabriel Charles IJCLab gabriel.charles@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Daniel Charlet IJCLAB daniel.charlet@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Didier Charrier SUBATECH - CNRS didier.charrier@subatech.in2p3.fr
Frederic Chautard CNRS frederic.chautard@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Rodolphe Cledassou IN2P3 rodolphe.cledassou@cnrs.fr
Claude Colledani IPHC - IN2P3 claude.colledani@iphc.cnrs.fr
Didier Contardo IP2I contardo@in2p3.fr
Sabine Crepe Renaudin IN2P3-CNRS crepe@in2p3.fr
Mokrane Dahoumane Institut de Physique des deux Infinis de Lyon (IP2I) m.dahoumane@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Nicolas Delerue IJCLab delerue@lal.in2p3.fr
Frederic Druillole CENBG druillol@cenbg.in2p3.fr
Laurent Duflot IJCLAB laurent.duflot@in2p3.fr
Patxi Duthil IJClab duthil@ipno.in2p3.fr
Eric FEDE CNRS/IN2P3/CC eric.fede@cc.in2p3.fr
Mohammed Fouaidy IJCLab mohammed.fouaidy@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Hanna Franberg Delahaye GANIL hanna.franberg@ganil.fr
Marie-Laure Gallin-Martel LPSC-CNRS-IN2P3 mlgallin@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Philippe Gauron IJCLab philippe.gauron@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Bernard Genolini IJC Lab bernard.genolini@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Massimo Granata IN2P3/CNRS m.granata@lma.in2p3.fr
Marcella Grasso IJCLab grasso@ipno.in2p3.fr
Julien Guillot IJCLab julien.guillot@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Gregory Hallewell CPPM gregh@cppm.in2p3.fr
Sylvain Henry CPPM shenry@cppm.in2p3.fr
Christine Hu-Guo IPHC-IN2P3 christine.hu@iphc.cnrs.fr
Giulia Hull IJCLab hull@ipno.in2p3.fr
Stephane Jenzer IJCLab stephane.jenzer@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Hugo Jimenez Perez APC jimenez@apc.in2p3.fr
Imad Laktineh IP2I-Lyon1 laktineh@in2p3.fr
Philippe Laniece IJCLab philippe.laniece@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Eric Legay IJCLab eric.legay@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Jean Lesrel APC/IN2P3 lesrel@apc.in2p3.fr
Fairouz Malek CNRS/IN2P3/LPSC fmalek@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Stefanos Marnieros IJCLab stefanos.marnieros@csnsm.in2p3.fr
Hervé Mathez IP2I MicRhAu h.mathez@ipnl.in2p3.fr
Laurent Maunoury GANIL maunoury@ganil.fr
Anselmo Meregaglia CENBG anselmo.meregaglia@cern.ch
Frédéric Morel IPHC frederic.morel@iphc.cnrs.fr
Francis Osswald IPHC francis.osswald@iphc.cnrs.fr
Damien Pailot CNRS/APC/UMR7164 damien.pailot@apc.in2p3.fr
Jérôme Pansanel IPHC - CNRS jerome.pansanel@iphc.cnrs.fr
Luc Perrot IJCLab perrot@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Antoine Perus IJCLab antoine.perus@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Jean Peyré IJCLab jean.peyre@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Nicolas Pillet Laboratoire de Physique de Clermont nicolas.pillet@clermont.in2p3.fr
Denys Poda IJCLab denys.poda@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Luc Poggioli LPNHE Paris luc.poggioli@cern.ch
Quentin Ponchon IJCLab quentin.ponchon@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Véronique Poux IJCLab poux@ipno.in2p3.fr
Fatah Rarbi CNRS/IN2P3/LPSC rarbi@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Denis Reynet IJCLab reynet@ipno.in2p3.fr
Frédéric Saillant GANIL frederic.saillant@ganil.fr
Samuel Salvador CNRS-in2p3 LPC Caen salvador@lpccaen.in2p3.fr
Daniel Santos LPSC/Grenoble/UGA/IN2P3/CNRS daniel.santos@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Luca Scotto Lavina LPNHE / IN2P3 luca.scottolavina@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Eduardo Sepulveda LPNHE edo@lpnhe.in2p3.fr
Mariangela Settimo SUBATECH, Nantes mariangela.settimo@subatech.in2p3.fr
Martin Souchal APC souchal@apc.in2p3.fr
Patrick Stassi CNRS/LPSC patrick.stassi@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Jean-Pierre Thermeau APC-IN2P3/Univ.de Paris jean-pierre.thermeau@univ-paris.diderot.fr
Dominique Thers SUBATECH dominique.thers@subatech.in2p3.fr
Damien Thienpont OMEGA damien.thienpont@in2p3.fr
Thomas Thuillier LPSC thomas.thuillier@lpsc.in2p3.fr
Andrei Tsaregorodtsev Aix Marseille Univ, CPPM CNRS IN2P3 atsareg@in2p3.fr
Ketel Turzo IJCLab ketel.turzo@ijclab.in2p3.fr
Laurent Vacavant IN2P3 vacavant@in2p3.fr
Philippe Vallerand IJCLab valleran@lal.in2p3.fr
Bogdan Vulpescu Laboratoire de Physique de Clermont bogdan.vulpescu@clermont.in2p3.fr
Gilles Wittwer GANIL wittwer@ganil.fr