Pour vous authentifier, privilégiez eduGAIN / To authenticate, prefer eduGAIN

Participant List

21 participants

First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address Position
Anne-Sophie MAMEDE Unité de Catalyse et de Chimie du Solide UCCS UMR CNRS 8181 anne-sophie.mamede@univ-lille.fr Université de Lille - Villeneuve d'Ascq
Bertrand THOMAS LP2i Bordeaux bertrand.thomas@lp2ib.in2p3.fr Ingénieur
Bruno Mercier IJCLAB bruno.mercier@ijclab.in2p3.fr IR
Clément Bessouet C2N clement.bessouet@c2n.upsaclay.fr Dr
Céline Dablemont Université Paris-Saclay / Institut des Sciences Moléculaires d'Orsay celine.dablemont@universite-paris-saclay.fr Maître de Conférences
Dominique Ettori Université Paris Nord (Villetaneuse) ettori@univ-paris13.fr Maître de conférences
Eric Mistretta LAL mistrett@lal.in2p3.fr AI
Gaël Sattonnay IJCLab sattonnay@ijclab.in2p3.fr Professeur
Guillaume Rioland CNES guillaume.rioland@cnes.fr Dr-Ing Contamination
Isabelle Ribaud CNRS ribaud@ijclab.in2p3.fr Ingénieur
Jacques FAERBER IPCMS jacques.faerber@ipcms.unistra.fr IR (retraité !)
JP LARBRE ICP - Universite Paris Saclay jean-philippe.larbre@universite-paris-saclay.fr plateform ELYSE
Maher Cheikh Mhamed IJCLab maher.cheikh-mhamed@ijclab.in2p3.fr Dr
Romuald Levallois CNRS levallois@ganil.fr Ingénieur Groupe Vide et Cryogénie
Serge Della Negra IJCLAB, CNRS, Université Paris Sacaly dellaneg@ijclab.in2p3.fr Emérite
Sergio Calatroni CERN sergio.calatroni@cern.ch Applied physicist
Stefan Kubsky Synchrotron SOLEIL stefan.kubsky@synchrotron-soleil.fr Laboratory Manager
Suheyla Bilgen IJCLAB - CNRS bilgen@ijclab.in2p3.fr IR
Sébastien Steydli Sorbonne Université sebastien.steydli@insp.jussieu.fr Ingénieur
Vincent Baglin CERN vincent.baglin@cern.ch Applied Physicist
Virginie SPEISSER CNRS virginie.speisser@ipcms.unistra.fr Ingénieur d'étude